WIllamette Valley Association of Health Underwriters


President

Jamie Sewell

PacificSource Health Plans

jamie.sewell@pacificsource.com



Treasurer

Athena Robertson

Huggins Insurance

athena@huggins.com



Past-President

Heather Toller

Aldrich Benefits

htoller@aldrichadvisors.com



Secretary

Lisa Tracy

Moda Health

lisa.tracy@modahealth.com



President-Elect/Membership

Erik Steinke

Olson Insurance

erik@olsoninsurance.com



Programs

Marci Gilday

Regence

marci.gilday@regence.com



Communications

TJ Sullivan

Huggins Insurance

tj@huggins.com



Legislative

Doug Sheffer

PacificSource Health Plans

doug.sheffer@pacificsource.com




Legislative Co-Chair

Terri Olson

Olson Insurance

terri@olsoninsurance.com



Member at Large

Vicki Brister

Huggins Insurance

vicki@huggins.com 


Awards

Jennifer Wingfield

Regence

jennifer.wingfield@regence.com



Member at Large

Linnea Greenlund

Kaiser Permanente

linnea.a.greenlund@kp.org


Willamette Valley Association of Health Underwriters is a chapter of the Oregon Association of Health Underwriters and a division of the National Association of Health Underwriters.

PO Box 493, Salem, Oregon 97308

Phone: 503-763-3552

Email: office@wvahu.org

Willamette Valley Association of Health Underwriters is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software