WIllamette Valley Association of Health Underwriters


President

Athena Robertson

Huggins Insurance




athena@huggins.com



Past President

Erik Steinke



Olson Insurance

erik@olsoninsurance.com




President Elect

To be filled



Treasurer

Vicki Brister

Huggins Insurance

vicki@huggins.com 


Awards

Jennifer Wingfield

Regence

jennifer.wingfield@regence.com



Membership Chair

Linnea Greenlund

Kaiser Permanente

linnea.a.greenlund@kp.org



Communications Chair

TJ Sullivan

Huggins Insurance

tj@huggins.com



Co-Legislative Chair

Doug Sheffer

PacificSource Health Plans

doug.sheffer@pacificsource.com




Legislative Chair

Terri Olson

Olson Insurance

terri@olsoninsurance.com


Programs Chair

To be filled


Secretary

Mary Booth

Weis & Associates

mary@weisandassociates.com


Willamette Valley Association of Health Underwriters is a chapter of the Oregon Association of Health Underwriters and a division of the National Association of Health Underwriters.

PO Box 493, Salem, Oregon 97308

Phone: 503-763-3552

Email: office@wvahu.org

Willamette Valley Association of Health Underwriters is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software